Connect with us

XFL News

XFL Team Names And Logos Coming Wednesday, Aug. 21

The wait is finally here, the fan frustration is over. The XFL sent out the following press release and notice on all their social media channels.

XFL To Reveal Team Names and Logos Wednesday, August 21, 2019, at 12:30 PM.

The XFL will reveal its eight team identities through a video presentation simulcast accross, and the ESPN, FOX, and XFL social media channels. The presntation will be co-hosted by XFL commissioner Oliver Luck, ESPN host Laura Rutledge and FOX Sports host Colin Cowherd.

Here are the final eight teaser logos.

XFL Logos Set 1
XFL Logos Set 2
XFL Logos Set 3
xfl logo tease 4
XFL Logos Set 4

Last chance to post your guesses on what the logo is and for which XFL team. We will have full coverage of the event on Wednesday at XFL News Hub.

Unleash the Action: Sign up for XFL Insider and Fuel Your Passion for Football!

Mark Perry, a passionate sports journalist and the founder and editor of XFL News Hub, has been at the forefront of covering the XFL since its revival in 2018. Within days of the XFL's announced return, Mark initiated XFL News Hub to keep the fans abreast of every detail, game, and development of the league. Mark's extensive knowledge of the sport, combined with his unwavering dedication to providing comprehensive and accurate reporting, has made XFL News Hub the go-to platform for all things related to the XFL. His work over the years has brought him recognition in the world of sports journalism, solidifying his place as a leading voice in XFL coverage. Beyond just reporting, Mark believes in fostering a community around the XFL, engaging fans through his innovative content and discussions. If you have any inquiries, comments, or insights you'd like to share, Mark welcomes you to contact him directly at



  1. Rick Brosh

    August 19, 2019 at 8:57 pm

    FINALLY 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 !!!!!!!!!!

  2. Reagan Farmer

    August 20, 2019 at 1:25 am

    I know what the team names are.

    For the Western Conference: Dallas Jets, Houston Giants, Los Angeles Fighters, Seattle Gunners.

    For the Eastern Conference: New York Stars, St. Louis Demons, Tampa Bay Thunder, Washington DC Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in XFL News