Connect with us

Vegas Vipers

Vegas Vipers Biting Into Action Tuesday Night for XFL Town Hall Event

The original XFL team activation event that was set to be held the week Hurricane Ian struck Florida was delayed. Many XFL Vegas fans were in the dark about when the event would be rescheduled. Fast forward a month and a half later; after all, seven teams had their town halls in the past two weeks; the Vegas Vipers are going primetime this Tuesday night in Las Vegas just hours after the Quarterback Selection show that will be held at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 12 pm MT / 11 am PT, the Vegas Vipers will be holding their town hall with head coach Rod Woodson.

Fans at other Town Halls were greeted with Q&A’s with their respected head coaches and got some swag to go along with the event. Rod Woodson will host a chalk talk, answer questions, and spend time with the fans as they prepare for the season in Las Vegas. Appetizers will be provided as part of the event, which is currently only open to Season Ticket deposit holders and huddle members.

The other question still on many Vipers fans’ minds is where the team is playing for the 2023 season. Let’s hope this information gets announced before the event so those fans can select their seats before heading to the town hall event.

This event will also be on the eve of the XFL 2023 Draft, which is not far from the event’s location at the UFC Apex. The Vipers put out a contest that you can win on twitter with the post above, where you could win a chance to be part of the QB selection show in person.

Could Rod Woodson give an insight into the type of player he is looking to draft? And will Rod Woodson also introduce his quarterback to the eager Las Vegas fans during the event? All these questions and more will be answered this Tuesday night in Henderson, Nevada.

Be sure to stay on XFLNewsHub.com for the big week of the XFL Draft and any developing news for the Las Vegas Vipers.

Be sure to join Alt Football Reddit and connect with other XFL and alt football fans.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

XFL Kick-Off

XFL Quarterback Team Selections, Sloter From USFL, Dungey, Perez & Silvers Return

Latest Podcast

Subscribe XFL Podcast

Get Alerts & Stay Connected

More in Vegas Vipers