fbpx
Connect with us

 

 

 

XFL Teams

XFL Releases Teaser Video Ahead Of Tonights Uniform Reveal

New York Guardians

The XFL released the following video this morning across all its social media channels. The XFL plans on revealing its 8 team uniforms and helmets tonight.

The description reads

For the love of football. This is going to be revealed tonight.

It looks like some teams will reveal their uniforms during media events tonight in each city. Players, coaches and media members will all be on hand to get a first glance at the uniforms.

Dallas Renegades;

5:10 pm – Uniform Reveal with team begins (Media invited to film reveal and reaction)

Seattle Dragons;

The Seattle Dragons will unveil home and away uniforms Tuesday, Dec. 3 at approximately 7p

XFL Head coaches have already seen the uniforms during team meetings at Stamford several weeks ago.

We will update this post as the other team’s reveal schedule becomes available.

Join us for live coverage and reaction to the XFL Uniform reveal on our YouTube channel at 8 PM ET, 7 pm CT, 5 pm PT

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Brian Bontrager

    December 3, 2019 at 11:40 am

    That cheap and tacky looking star tells me all I needed to know about the quality of some of these uniforms. However, I will reserve judgement.

  2. Joe

    December 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm

    please….no ads on the uniforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in XFL Teams