Connect with us

XFL News

XFL Uniform Reveal Set For Wednesday Dec 7th At 1pm On ESPN

The XFL sent out the following tweet today. All eight XFL teams will reveled their team uniforms on ESPN tomorrow at 1PM ET.

“We’ve got an announcement this week. Tune in to @SportsCenter on @espn tomorrow at 1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT.”

Just in time for the Christmas shopping season, the XFL is releasing its team uniforms. We hope they would be added to the XFL Shop for fans to purchase jersey’s.

XFL front office personnel will be descending upon Arlington Texas on January 3rd. Players arrive January 9th. This is one of the many big announcements coming from the XFL from now until training camp.

The home of the Vegas Vipers, XFL rule book and TV schedule are the next big items coming from the XFL. Word is the XFL is close to an announcement of the home of the Vegas Vipers.

Subscribe to our XFL News Hub YouTube Channel. Get breaking news and the latest XFL news. Plus the XFL Week In Review Podcast live every Monday at 8PM ET.

Mark is the founder and editor of XFL News Hub. The site was started in January of 2018, within days of the announced return of the XFL. Contact him directly by emailing mark.perry@xflnewshub.com

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

XFL Kick-Off

Ranking The XFL 2023 Uniforms From Worst To First

Latest Podcast

Subscribe XFL Podcast

Get Alerts & Stay Connected

More in XFL News